What does the "Whois Privacy Default" setting do?
Enabling Whois Privacy Default will set the following domains to Whois Privacy by default:
- Newly Registered Domains
- Newly Transferred Domains
This will only happen to domains Registered/Transferred after enabling this setting. Domains already in your account will need to be manually enabled via "Manage" - "Domains".